Mortgage Center

 

Mortgage Calculator

Purchase & Financing Information
Sale Price of Home: (In Dollars)
Percentage Down: %
Length of Mortgage: years
Annual Interest Rate: %
 

CENTRICITY CREDIT UNION

Linda Proctor – NMLS # 343288
lproctor@centricity.org
2501 London Rd
Duluth, MN 55812
(218) 740-2275

 

COMPEER FINANCIAL

Matt Russell – NMLS#712133
4960 Miller Trunk Hwy Suite 400
Duluth, MN 55811
matt.russell@compeer.com
218-725-6347
218-269-7777

 

CORNERSTONE STATE BANK

Jamie Simmons
1516 Cloquet Ave
Cloquet, MN 55720
(218) 879-6781

 

FRANDSEN BANK & TRUST

712 Hwy 33 S
Cloquet, MN 55720

Ross Peterson – NMLS#889807
rpeterson@frandsenbank.com
Office: 218-878-3366

Joanne Treviranus
jtreviranus@frandsenbank.com
Office: 218-878-2975

Gene Pelletier – NMLS#404242
gpelletier@frandsenbank.com
Office: 218-879-6000

 

HARBOR POINTE CREDIT UNION

Valerie Dahlgren-Ballew – NMLS # 635238
valeried@hpcu.us
11 W. 2nd Street
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 733-8024

 

LENDSMART MORTGAGE

Nate Radoush – NMLS # 205654
nradoush@lendsmartmortgage.com
4894 Miller Trunk Hwy (Ste. 4)
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 722-2557

Phil Zastrow 218-722-2557
pzastrow@lendsmartmortgage.com

 

Members Cooperative Credit Union

Sharalee Maslowski – NMLS # 1593498
sharalee.maslowski@membersccu.org
101 14th Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
(218) 878-3637

Brad Neuharth – NMLS # 1444048
brad.neuharth@membersccu.org
215 N. 40th Ave. W.
Duluth, MN 55807
(218) 878625-8825

Miijalisa C. Viele- NMLS # 1294110
miijalisa.viele@membersccu.org
605 W. Central Entrance
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 625-8502

Terry Nummela- NMLS # 458773
terry.nummela@membersccu.org
301 Elm Ave.
Moose Lake, MN 55767
(218) 351-1304

 

NATIONAL BANK OF COMMERCE

John Lund – NMLS# 404497
1127 Tower Ave
Superior, WI 54880
jlund@nbcbanking.com
218-343-6193 / 715-394-8926

 

NORTH SHORE MORTGAGE

Anna M Carlson – Cloquet office NMLS#582759
(218) 625-1263
acarlson@banknorthshore.com

Elizabeth Lundgren – NMLS#582764
218-625-1245
elundgren@banknorthshore.com

Chana Stocke – NMLS#582763 Hermantown
218-733-5535
cstocke@banknorthshore.com

Julie Reinemann – NMLS# 582761
218-733-5525
jreinemann@banknorthshore.com

 

NORTHWOODS CREDIT UNION

Michelle Bertogliate – NMLS #691062
218-878-3959
michelleb@northwoodscu.org

 

REPUBLIC MORTGAGE

Mary Costley – NMLS # 504786
mcostley@bankrepublic.com
306 W Superior St
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 733-6432

 

STONEGATE MORTGAGE

Linda Proctor – NMLS # 343288
linda.proctor@stonegatemtg.com
4815 Burning Tree Road, Suite 208
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 727-8522

 

US BANK

Brandy Meidl – NMLS # 1217852
brandy.meidl@usbank.com
715 Cloquet Ave
Cloquet, MN 55720
218-878-7867

130 W Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802

Mary Benson – NMLS#501949
mary.benson@usbank.com
(218) 723-2924

Gloria Allen -NMLS#397714
gloria.allan@usbank.com
Office: 218-723-2815

Troy Deadrick – NMLS#488965
Troy.deadrick@usbank.com
Office: 218-723-2820

Mary Rich
mary.rich1@usbank.com
Office: 218-723-2935

Daniel Legg
daniel.legg@usbank.com
Office: 218-723-2848

 

USDA RURAL DEVELOPMENT

1202 8TH St.So.,Suite 3,
Virginia MN 55592
218-741-3929 Ext. 4

 

WOODLANDS BANK

Amanda Tretter – NMLS#416062
240 North Road
Cloquet MN 55720
(218) 878-5999

 

WELLS FARGO

Janice Merrill – NMLSRID400103
Janice.L.Merrill@wellsfargo.com
1512 E Superior St
Duluth, MN 55812
(218) 728-0399