Regional Realty
888.879.6754
Search by MLS#

Mortgage Center

AGSTAR HOME MORTGAGE  

Matt Russell - NMLS#712133

1405 Miller Trunk Hwy Suite 700

Duluth, MN 55811

matt.russell@agstar.com

218-725-6347

218-269-7777 


CORNERSTONE STATE BANK
Jamie Simmons
1516 Cloquet Ave
Cloquet, MN 55720
(218) 879-6781 

FRANDSEN BANK & TRUST 
Ross Peterson - NMLS#889807
rpeterson@frandsenbank.com
Office:  218-878-3366 

Joanne Treviranus 
jtreviranus@frandsenbank.com
Office:  218-878-2975

Gene Pelletier - NMLS#404242
gpelletier@frandsenbank.com
Office:  218-879-6000

Lake State Credit Union

Terry Nummela - NMLS # 458773
tnummela@lakestatecu.com
301 Elm Ave, PO Box 330
Moose Lake, MN 55767
 877-351-1339 ext 1550

Robyne DePaulis- NMLS # 458772
rdepaulis@lakestatecu.com  
301 Elm Ave, PO Box 330
Moose Lake, MN 55767
 877-351-1339 ext 1400 

LENDSMART MORTGAGE

Nate Radoush - NMLS # 205654
nradoush@lendsmartmortgage.com
4894 Miller Trunk Hwy (Ste. 4)
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 722-2557

Phil Zastrow 218-722-2557
pzastrow@lendsmartmortgage.com  

MEMBERS CO-OP CREDIT UNION
101 14th Street
Cloquet, MN 55720 

Molly Hallfrisch - NMLS#472394
(218) 878-3636
Molly.hallfrisch@membersccu.org 

Cory Stenson -Mortgage Manager  NMLS#582765
218-625-8827
cory.stenson@membersccu.org


NORTH SHORE MORTGAGE
Anna M Carlson - Cloquet office NMLS#582759
(218) 625-1263
acarlson@banknorthshore.com

Elizabeth Lundgren - NMLS#582764
218-625-1245
elundgren@banknorthshore.com 

Chana Stocke - NMLS#582763  Hermantown
218-733-5535
cstocke@banknorthshore.com

Julie Reinemann - NMLS# 582761
218-733-5525
jreinemann@banknorthshore.com

 

 

 



NORTHWOODS CREDIT UNION
Michelle Bertogliate - NMLS #691062
218-878-3959
michelleb@northwoodscu.org

STONEGATE MORTGAGE

Linda Proctor - NMLS # 343288
linda.proctor@stonegatemtg.com
4815 Burning Tree Road, Suite 208
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 727-8522

US BANK

715 Cloquet Ave
Cloquet, MN 55720

Matthew Hodge - NMLS#1056836
matthew.hodge@usbank.com
(218)723-2847
 

130 W Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802

Mary Benson - NMLS#501949
mary.benson@usbank.com
(218) 723-2924

Gloria Allen -NMLS#397714
gloria.allan@usbank.com
Office:  218-723-2815

Troy Deadrick - NMLS#488965
Troy.deadrick@usbank.com
Office:  218-723-2820      

Mary Rich
mary.rich1@usbank.com
Office:  218-723-2935

Daniel Legg
daniel.legg@usbank.com
Office:  218-723-2848 

USDA RURAL DEVELOPMENT
1202 8TH St.So.,Suite 3,
Virginia MN 55592
218-741-3929 Ext. 4

WOODLANDS BANK
Amanda Tretter - NMLS#416062
240 North Road
Cloquet MN 55720
(218) 878-5999

WELLS FARGO

Janice Merrill - NMLSRID400103
Janice.L.Merrill@wellsfargo.com
1512 E Superior St 
Duluth, MN  55812
 (218) 728-0399      

Lori R Moe - NMLSRID406186
lori.moe@wellsfargo.com
3931 W Superior St 
Duluth, MN  55807
 (218) 726-9384     

NATIONAL BANK OF COMMERCE
John Lund - NMLS# 404497
1127 Tower Ave
Superior, WI 54880
jlund@nbcbanking.com   
218-343-6193 / 715-394-8926


Mortgage Calculator